محمد که به همسرش خیانت می کرد، خوابی دید…Mohammad – Was cheating on his wife, has a dream…

«همسرم به من خیانت می کند و فکر می کنم که او ازدواج موقت با منشی خود کرده است. من از طریق شبکه محبت به عیسی مسیح ایمان آوردم و دو دخترجوان دارم.» پریسا درد خود را تعریف کرد…او از من خواست که با همسرش صحبت کنم و من (کشیش الهام) به او گفتم که «بیا قبل از اینکه با او صحبت کنم برایش دعا کنیم و روزه بگیریم » و او قبول کرد. در روزی که من قرار شد با همسرش صحبت کنم، پریسا تعریف می کند که «محمد آماده است! تو می توانی امشب با او صحبت کنی. او در خواب عیسی را دیده!» من با محمد تماس گرفتم و با او صحبت کردم. با صدای لرزان تعریف کرد که عیسی مسیح در خواب به او چه گفت: «من یک صف بلندی از مردم دیدم که منتظر گرفتن تعمید آب بودند! از آنجائیکه می دانستم به مسیح احتیاج دارم، من هم به آن صف پیوستم. عیسی به طرف من آمد و به من گفت که صف را ترک کنم! عیسی به من گفت: «محمد، تو قلبت احتیاج داره که پاک بشه» ما با هم دعا کردیم. چند روز بعد او و همسرش با برنامه زنده «نوایی صمیمی» تماس گرفتند و شهادت خود را با بینندگان درمیان گذاشتند. محمد به مردان توصیه کرد که هیچوقت به زنان خود خیانت نکنند بلکه به آنها وفادار بمانند سپس همسرش به بینندگان گفت: «من پریسا هستم، همسر محمد و آنچه که او گفت را تائید می کنم!»

داستان واقعی بوده ولی به دلایل امنیتی اسامی و مکانها تغییر کرده است.

برای برقراری ارتباط با مشاوران شبکه محبت روی این لینک کلیک کنید

“My husband is betraying me and I think he is in a temporary marriage with his secretary. I got saved through Mohabat TV and have two teenage girls.” Parisa shared her pain… She asked me to talk to her husband and (Pastor Elham)I told her, «Let’s pray and fast for him before I speak to him»and she accepted. The day, I was supposed to talk to him, Parisa explained, “Mohammad is ready! You can talk to him tonight. He had a dream of Jesus!» I called and spoke to Mohammad. His voice was trembling as he shared with me what Jesus told him in the dream: “I saw a huge line of people standing in a line to receive their water baptism. I joined them as I knew I needed Jesus. Jesus came to me and told me to leave the line! Jesus told me,” «Mohammad your heart needs to be cleansed!” We prayed together and later on he and his wife came on the LIVE program of “Navaie Samimi”(Tea Time) and shared their awesome testimonies. He advised men, Not to cheat on their wives and to stay faithful to them. Then His wife spoke to the viewers saying, «This is Parisa, his wife and I approve this message!”

For Security reasons, the names and locations have been altered. The story is true, not fiction

Our counselors are available to talk to you – click here

پاسخی بگذارید

